Turning over a new leaf, guys

I’m going to blog more. John and I together are going to blog more. Here’s me making a written promise to expound on crazy Facebook posts and be in your face even more in the form of this guy (in this case the guy is this WordPress thingy). This way you can in another way worry about all the bologna we have taken on in our lives but trust that God knows our bologna all too well and now you can see it even more.

So, get excited, groan on shake your head in disbelief thinking I won’t actually do this. Well, guess what! I already done gots TWO written. Hizzah. Now my husband maybe will stop nagging me.

Leave a comment!

